Russell Crowe all movies list


Russell Crowe all movies list

Year Film Role
1990 Prisoners of the Sun    Lt. Jack Corbett
1990 The Crossing      Johnny Ryan
1991 Proof            Andy
1992 Spotswood        Kim Barrett
1992 Romper Stomper   Hando
1993 Hammers Over the Anvil      East Driscoll
1993 The Silver Brumby      The Man (Egan)
1993 For the Moment        Lachlan Currie
1993 Love in Limbo Arthur Baskin
1994 The Sum of Us       Jeff Mitchell
1995 The Quick and the Dead       Cort
1995 No Way Back FBI Agent Zack Grant
1995 Virtuosity       SID 6.7
1995 Rough Magic Alex Ross
1997 L.A. Confidential         Officer Wendell “Bud” White   

1997 Heaven’s Burning       Colin O’Brien
1997 Breaking Up        Steve
1999 Mystery, Alaska         Sheriff John Biebe
1999 The Insider          Jeffrey Wigand           
2000 Gladiator   Maximus Decimus Meridius       
2000 Proof of Life         Terry Thorne
2001 A Beautiful Mind          John Nash    
2003 Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World   Capt. Jack Aubrey  
2005 Cinderella Man         Jim Braddock
2006 A Good Year           Max Skinner
2007 3:10 to Yuma             Ben Wade         
2007 American Gangster           Det. Richie Roberts       
2008 Tenderness            Detective Cristofuoro        
2008 Body of Lies           Ed Hoffman
2009 State of Play          Cal McAffrey    
2010 Robin Hood          Robin Longstride            
2010 The Next Three Days           John Brennan         
2012 Republic of Doyle            Boyd Keiley
2012 The Man with the Iron Fists         Jacknife
2012 Les Misérables          Inspector Javert
2013 Broken City           Kevin Barlow
2013 Man of Steel          Jor-El
2014 Noah                Noah


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *